The Seven Worlds was created through the power of The Beings. A race of all powerful beings who mastered their art of creation and created the other six worlds that make up the Seven Worlds. Each world has is own history, inhabitants, way of life and environments as no two worlds were created by the same gods.

The Seven Worlds are:

Fae Lands*
Green Horizon
Mage Lands*

*These worlds are currently unnamed.

Trained By The Best Campaign (Ended)
True Calling Campaign

Seven Worlds

Locorien Mask